+32 (0)3 870 69 70 info@dbp.be download center
EN

Contact

GENERAL RECEPTION AND WELCOME
DBP Plastics nv
Terbekehofdreef 25-29
2610 Antwerp-Wilrijk
BELGIUM

RPR: 0448.595.108 (Antwerp)
VAT: BE 0448.595.108

IBAN: BE36320028005081
​BIC: BBRUBEBB

Tel: +32 3 870 69 70
Fax: +32 3 887 57 95
Email: info@dbp.be

ACCOUNTANCY

Please send all your invoices to invoices@dbp.be

Please send all your reminders to payments@dbp.be

APPLICATIONS

Please send all your job applications to vacatures@dbp.be

INTERNAL SALES OFFICE

Greet Mijlemans
Greet@dbp.be

Martine Lallement
Martine@dbp.be

KEY ACCOUNT

Nadine Bellen (Retail)
Nadine@dbp.be

Laurence Verbeeck (Premiums)
Laurence@dbp.be

Kurt Pollet (Packaging)
Kurt@dbp.be

HEAD OF QUALITY & SAFETY

Alfred Olthof
Alfred@dbp.be

SALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Serge Maebe
Serge@dbp.be
 

Site by [B.ad - Plenso]    --   © 2015-2016 DBP Plastics LTD – All rights reserved   --   cookie policy   --   privacy policy   --   disclaimer   --   terms and conditions   --   RPR Antwerpen   --   IBAN: BE36320028005081
This website uses cookies in order to improve your surfing experience. Learn more. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies