+32 (0)3 870 69 70 info@dbp.be download center
EN

Disclaimer

In this Disclaimer, the following terms and words have the following meanings:

  1. DBP Plastics: DBP Plastics N.V., a public limited company with its registered office at Terbekehofdreef 25-29, 2610 Antwerp with enterprise number 0448.595.108.
  2. Website: The DBP Plastics Website, www.dbp.be and derivatives, developed and administrated by DBP Plastics (such as, but not restricted to: www.dbpmatrijzenmakerij.be).

1.General information about the Website

The consultation or use of the Website implies full cognisance and acceptance of the Disclaimer. If you continue to consult the Website, this means that you have expressly accepted the terms and conditions stated below, and that you will strictly comply with these.

The information published on the Website is of a general and informative nature and is not published to meet individual needs. Equally, the information may not necessarily be complete or up to date, and does not contain individual advice or professional recommendations.

The contents of the Website (including hyperlinks to other websites) may be amended, modified or supplemented at any time without any warning or notice.

2.Intellectual property rights

The Website, including texts, layout, graphic elements, presentations, logos, software, databases, the company name ‘DBP PLASTICS’ and other components of this Website are protected by intellectual property rights belonging to DBP PLASTICS or third parties. You expressly undertake to observe in full the intellectual property rights of DBP PLASTICS and/or third parties.

Any reproduction, dissemination, sale, distribution, publication, modification, translation, processing and use for commercial purposes of all or part of this Website, in any form and by any means, is prohibited except with the prior written permission of DBP PLASTICS. The same applies to the information that is not protected by intellectual rights, which can inter alia be collected using ‘screen scraping’ technology. By providing the Website and the option of using it, DBP PLASTICS does not grant a licence of any kind or in any way whatsoever.

DBP PLASTICS reserves the right to take any measures it deems effective in order to prevent and/or put an end to the infringement of its intellectual property rights without it being possible to impose liability against DBP PLASTICS as a consequence of these measures.

3.Hyperlinks

DBP PLASTICS must be informed in advance about the creation of any hyperlinks to the Website. The hyperlink may only refer to the Website’s homepage, which will open in a new web browser tab.  Deep linking is prohibited.

The Website may also contain hyperlinks to other websites. Under no circumstances can DBP PLASTICS be held liable for the content, security or privacy and cookie policy of a website to which a hyperlink on the Website refers.

Placing hyperlinks to one or more other websites in no way means that there is an association, partnership or affiliation with the systems that these websites manage, nor does it imply approval of the content of these websites. The hyperlinks are provided for information purposes only. DBP PLASTICS does not monitor these other websites or their content.

As soon as DBP PLASTICS knows with certainty that there is any illegal content on a website referred to by a hyperlink on the Website, or if the content is not congruent with the intended objective of DBP PLASTICS, DBP PLASTICS will remove the hyperlink to this website. Under no circumstances whatsoever can DBP PLASTICS be held responsible for the placement of the hyperlink to the website in question.

4.Liability

DBP PLASTICS can never be held liable for direct or indirect damage arising from use of the information on the Website. By visiting the Website, you waive your rights to any claim or recourse against DBP PLASTICS related to the use of data and information made available on the Website.

By visiting the Website, you agree to bear all the risks associated with the use of the Website. Therefore you yourself will bear the risk of damage to the computer, software or data if this damage is attributable to a virus that could have been passed on or activated through the Website. DBP PLASTICS cannot be held liable for this.

You furthermore acknowledge the right that DBP PLASTICS has to interrupt access to the Website at any time and without prior notice, inter alia for the following reasons (list is not exhaustive): tracing or suppressing possible cases of abuse and/or fraud, or remedying technical or functional defects in the operation or, in the event of writ of execution by a court, for allegedly infringing the intellectual property and other rights of third parties, or having actual knowledge of such infringements, etc.

5.Website security

DBP PLASTICS will take all necessary measures to safeguard the security of the Website, such as security investigations, encryption techniques, secure environments and all measures and procedures that are reasonable according to the state of affairs regarding the matter. In the event of an attack on the Website, computer-related crime or any other unauthorised attempt to access a part or all of the Website, DBP PLASTICS will use all legal means at its disposal to protect the integrity of its Website; it will do so in collaboration with the competent authorities.

6.Privacy and cookies

For more information regarding the privacy and cookie policy, please consult our Privacy and Cookie Statements.

7.Amendments to the Website and/or the Disclaimer

DBP PLASTICS reserves the right to change the Website and the information on the Website, and to have the Website and the information on the Website removed, either temporarily or permanently, without prior notice and at any time. In addition to this, DBP PLASTICS is entitled to amend, update or change the terms and conditions of the Disclaimer.

It is your responsibility to ensure that you are aware of the content of the most recent disclaimer. The date at the bottom of the page on the Website will be updated after every amendment to this Disclaimer. If you continue to use the Website after these amendments, you thereby indicate that you expressly agree to and accept the amendments.

DBP PLASTICS disclaims any kind of liability for any adverse consequences that may result from the amendments made to the content of the Website or the Disclaimer.

8.Miscellaneous

If one of the provisions in this Disclaimer is declared null and void by a binding judgement, this will have no effect whatsoever on the other provisions in this Disclaimer. DBP PLASTICS is entitled to replace such a provision with another provision that would have the same effect within the legal limits.

Failure on the part of DBP PLASTICS to demand strict compliance with the provisions of this Disclaimer will in no way be construed as a waiver or a rejection of it.

9.Applicable law

By visiting the Website, and by doing so expressly accepting this Disclaimer and the terms and conditions included in it, you agree that any disputes or claims related to the Website or any information stated herein are governed by Belgian law and fall under the exclusive competence of the courts of Antwerp (Belgium).

Site by [B.ad - Plenso]    --   © 2015-2016 DBP Plastics LTD – All rights reserved   --   cookie policy   --   privacy policy   --   disclaimer   --   terms and conditions   --   RPR Antwerpen   --   IBAN: BE36320028005081
This website uses cookies in order to improve your surfing experience. Learn more. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies

+32 (0)3 870 69 70 info@dbp.be download center
FR

Clause de non-responsabilité

Définition des termes utilisés dans cette Clause de non-responsabilité :

  1. DBP Plastics : La société DBP Plastics SA, établie à Terbekehofdreef 25-29, 2610 Antwerpen, numéro d'entreprise 0448.595.108.
  2. Site Internet : Le site Internet de DBP Plastics, www.dbp.be et ses dérivés, développés et gérés par DBP Plastics (exemple non restrictif : www.dbpmatrijzenmakerij.be).

1.Informations générales à propos du site Internet

La consultation ou l'utilisation du site Internet implique d'avoir pris connaissance et d'accepter intégralement la Clause de non-responsabilité. Poursuivre la consultation du site Internet implique l'acceptation explicite et le respect strict des conditions listées ci-dessous.

Les données et renseignements publiés sur le site Internet sont de nature générale et informative et ne sont pas publiés pour répondre à un besoin individuel. N'étant pas nécessairement complets ni parfaitement à jour, ils ne peuvent être assimilés à des conseils individuels ni à des recommandations professionnelles.

Le contenu du site Internet (y compris les hyperliens vers d'autres sites) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment, sans aucun avertissement ni communiqué.

2.Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le site Internet, y compris les textes, les éléments graphiques, la présentation, la mise en page, les logos, les logiciels, les bases de données, le nom commercial de DBP Plastics et d'autres éléments sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle appartenant à DBP Plastics ou à des tiers. Vous vous engagez explicitement à respecter intégralement les droits de propriété intellectuelle de DBP Plastics et/ou de tiers.

Toute reproduction, diffusion, vente, distribution, publication, adaptation, traduction, tout traitement et emploi à des fins commerciales d'une partie ou de l'ensemble de ce site Internet, sous quelque forme et par quelque moyen que ce soit, sont interdits, sauf avec l'accord préalable et écrit de DBP Plastics. Il en va de même des données non protégées par les droits intellectuels, qui peuvent entre autres être collectées par la technique de ‘screen scraping’. La mise à disposition et l'utilisation possible du site Internet n'impliquent d'aucune façon l'octroi d'une licence par DBP Plastics.

DBP Plastics se réserve le droit de prendre toutes les mesures estimées utiles et efficaces afin d'empêcher et/ou de mettre fin à l'appropriation de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle, sans que sa responsabilité envers ces mesures ne puisse être invoquée.

3.Hyperliens

DBP Plastics doit être averti au préalable de la création d'hyperliens menant vers son site Internet. L'hyperlien peut uniquement conduire à la page d'accueil du site Internet et doit être ouvert dans un nouvel onglet du navigateur Internet.  La méthode Deep linking est interdite.

Le site Internet peut également contenir des hyperliens renvoyant vers d'autres sites Internet. DBP Plastics ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable du contenu, de la sécurité ni des chartes de cookies ou de vie privée d'un site Internet vers lequel fait référence un hyperlien présent sur son site Internet.

L'insertion d'hyperliens vers un ou d'autres sites Internet n'implique en aucun cas ni l'approbation de leur contenu par DBP Plastics, ni l'existence d'une association, d'un partenariat ou d'une adhésion entre DBP Plastics et les institutions qui gèrent ces sites. Ces hyperliens sont uniquement insérés à titre informatif. DBP Plastics ne vérifie pas (le contenu de) ces autres sites Internet.

Sitôt que DBP Plastics aura pris connaissance avec certitude d'un éventuel contenu illégal d'un site Internet vers lequel fait référence un hyperlien de son site Internet, ou d'un contenu qui ne correspondrait pas au but recherché par DBP Plastics, celui-ci effacera l'hyperlien conduisant vers cet autre site tiers. DBP Plastics ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de l'insertion de l'hyperlien vers le site Internet incriminé.

4.Responsabilité

DBP Plastics ne peut jamais être tenu responsable de dommages directs ou indirects découlant de l'emploi d'informations ou de données publiées sur son site Internet. En consultant le site Internet, vous renoncez à toute plainte contre ou tout recours envers DBP Plastics concernant l'emploi de données et d'informations mises à disposition sur le site Internet.

En consultant le site Internet, vous acceptez tous les risques liés à son emploi, entre autres de dommages à l'ordinateur, aux logiciels ou aux données si le dommage est dû à un virus qui aurait été transmis ou activé par le site Internet. DBP Plastics ne peut en être tenu responsable.

Vous reconnaissez par ailleurs le droit de DBP Plastics à interrompre l'accès au site Internet à tout moment et sans avertissement préalable, entre autres pour les raisons suivantes (liste non exhaustive) : détection ou empêchement de cas potentiels d'abus et/ou de fraude, résolution de dysfonctionnements techniques ou opérationnels, ordre d'un tribunal pour infraction supposée au droit (intellectuel) de tiers, connaissance effective d'une telle infraction, etc.

5.Sécurité du site Internet

DBP Plastics prend toutes les mesures nécessaires pour garantir la sécurité du site Internet : enquêtes de sécurité, techniques de codage, environnement sécurisé, ainsi que toutes les mesures et procédures considérées raisonnables en fonction de la situation. En cas d'attaque sur le site Internet, de criminalité informatique ou de toute autre tentative illicite d'accéder à une partie ou à l'intégralité du site Internet, DBP Plastics utilisera tous les moyens légaux disponibles pour protéger l'intégrité de son site Internet, et ceci en collaboration avec les autorités compétentes.

6.Charte de vie privée et cookies

Pour toute information complémentaire concernant le respect de la vie privée et l'utilisation de cookies, veuillez consulter nos Charte de vie privée et Charte des cookies.

7.Modifications au site Internet et/ou à la Clause de non-responsabilité

DBP Plastics se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment le site Internet et les informations qu'il contient, sans avertissement préalable, et/ou d'en effacer le contenu de façon temporaire ou définitive. DBP Plastics a aussi le droit de modifier les dispositions de la Clause de non-responsabilité.

Il est de votre responsabilité de veiller à demeurer informé de la Clause de non-responsabilité la plus récente. Après toute modification de la Clause non-responsabilité, la date de mise à jour sera affichée au bas de la page du site Internet. Continuer à utiliser le site Internet après une telle modification en implique l'acceptation explicite.

DBP Plastics rejette toute forme de responsabilité pour les éventuelles conséquences dommageables qui pourraient découler de modifications qui seraient apportées au contenu du site Internet ou de la Clause de non-responsabilité.

8.Divers

Si une décision contraignante devait annuler l'une des dispositions de cette Clause de non-responsabilité, ceci n'aurait aucun effet sur ses autres dispositions. DBP Plastics a le droit de remplacer une telle disposition par une autre qui aurait le même effet, dans les limites de la loi.

Toute négligence de DBP Plastics à exiger le strict respect des dispositions de cette Clause de non-responsabilité ne pourra être considérée comme une renonciation ou un rejet de sa part.

9.Droit applicable

En consultant le site Internet et en acceptant de ce fait explicitement cette Clause de non-responsabilité et les conditions qu'elle inclut, vous acceptez que tout litige ou réclamation concernant le site Internet, ou toute donnée qui y est mentionnée, soit géré par le Droit belge et relève de la compétence exclusive des cours et tribunaux d'Anvers (Belgique).

Site by [B.ad - Plenso]    --   © 2015-2016 DBP Plastics SA – Tous droits réservés   --   charte des cookies   --   charte de vie privee   --   disclaimer   --   conditions generales   --   RPR Antwerpen   --   IBAN: BE36320028005081
Ce site Web utilise Cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation, En savoir plus, En naviguant vous êtes d’accord avec l’emploi de Cookies