+32 (0)3 870 69 70 info@dbp.be download center
EN

DBP Plastics has more than 80 years’ experience, over which time it has acquired extensive knowledge and expertise. This is reflected in the various innovative techniques used in-house by our skilled technicians and engineers, and the high-quality products that we deliver day in, day out. The entire production process takes place at one site, which is a great advantage for us since we can maintain total control.

Another area to which we are strongly committed is hygiene and safety. This is necessary because most of our products come into contact with children and food, so our production process is subjected to the strictest safety, hygiene and quality standards.

IML

Colours

Logistics

Injection Moulds

Machines

Site by [B.ad - Plenso]    --   © 2015-2016 DBP Plastics LTD – All rights reserved   --   cookie policy   --   privacy policy   --   disclaimer   --   terms and conditions   --   RPR Antwerpen   --   IBAN: BE36320028005081
This website uses cookies in order to improve your surfing experience. Learn more. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies

+32 (0)3 870 69 70 info@dbp.be download center
FR

DBP Plastics a plus de 80 ans d'expérience et a donc développé au cours du temps une connaissance et une expertise très étendues. Cela se traduit par l'utilisation de plusieurs techniques innovantes en interne par nos techniciens et d'ingénieurs qualifiés, et une excellente qualité que nous offrons jour après jour. La totalité de la production s'effectue sur un seul site unique, ce qui nous permet de gérer entièrement nous-mêmes ce processus, ce qui est un grand avantage.

Nous veillons aussi en tout temps à garantir l'hygiène et la sécurité. Cela est nécessaire parce que la plupart de nos produits entrent en contact avec les enfants et les aliments. Par conséquent, le processus de production est soumis aux normes les plus strictes de sécurité, d'hygiène et de qualité.

IML

Coloris

Logistique

Moules à injection

Machines

Site by [B.ad - Plenso]    --   © 2015-2016 DBP Plastics SA – Tous droits réservés   --   charte des cookies   --   charte de vie privee   --   disclaimer   --   conditions generales   --   RPR Antwerpen   --   IBAN: BE36320028005081
Ce site Web utilise Cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation, En savoir plus, En naviguant vous êtes d’accord avec l’emploi de Cookies