+32 (0)3 870 69 70 info@dbp.be download center
EN

IML

DBP Plastics has been a specialist in IML printing technology for more than 25 years. In 1990, the company developed its own process, so it is considered a pioneer in this field.

In-mould labelling (IML) is a printing procedure which allows logos, graphics, photos or illustrations to be printed on products with very high resolution. The logo and/or image are first printed in high quality on polypropylene film. This is then fused with the plastic under heat in the mould.

Not only is IML flawless, efficient, very hygienic, food safe and dishwasher safe, it also minimises waste and produces excellent results. It is an innovative and reliable system, but does require great skill and precision. 

Site by [B.ad - Plenso]    --   © 2015-2016 DBP Plastics LTD – All rights reserved   --   cookie policy   --   privacy policy   --   disclaimer   --   terms and conditions   --   RPR Antwerpen   --   IBAN: BE36320028005081
This website uses cookies in order to improve your surfing experience. Learn more. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies

+32 (0)3 870 69 70 info@dbp.be download center
FR

IML

DBP Plastics a plus de 25 ans de spécialisation dans la technique d'impression IML. En 1990, elle a développé son propre processus, de sorte qu'elle est considérée comme un pionnier dans ce domaine.

In-mould-labelling, en résumé IML, est un procédé d'impression qui imprime les logos, images, photos ou illustrations sur des produits avec une netteté de qualité exceptionnelle. Le logo et/ou l'image sont préimprimés en haute qualité sur un film de polypropylène et ensuite fusionnés grâce à la chaleur dans la matière plastique à l'intérieur du moule.

La technique IML est sans faille et efficace, elle génère un minimum de déchets, est très hygiénique, est adaptée aux aliments et résiste au lave-vaisselle, et est en outre de qualité supérieure. C'est un procédé innovant et fiable, mais qui nécessite une grande habileté et le sens de la précision. 

Site by [B.ad - Plenso]    --   © 2015-2016 DBP Plastics SA – Tous droits réservés   --   charte des cookies   --   charte de vie privee   --   disclaimer   --   conditions generales   --   RPR Antwerpen   --   IBAN: BE36320028005081
Ce site Web utilise Cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation, En savoir plus, En naviguant vous êtes d’accord avec l’emploi de Cookies